skip to: page content | links on this page | site navigation | footer (site information)

Norwood Circle of Hope Foundation

Welcome to the Norwood Circle of Hope Foundation

Who We Are

The Norwood Circle of Hope Foundation is a non-profit organization. All of our board members are volunteers. Our funds come from corporate, private and public donations as well as fundraisers that we hold during the year.

The mission of the foundation is to provide assistance to Norwood residents who are in need due to a catastrophic medical occurrence. The foundation board members represent the entire community with individuals from the police and fire departments, town government, the school system, medical, social services and the business community.

Keep up with us on our Facebook page at

Who are the officers and board members?


Tim McDonough


David Tuttle


Lee Kennedy


Board of Directors

Martha Angelo

Donna Arthur
Carole Cappuccio
Robert Doucette
Marcia Gearty
Stephen Grenham
Scott Kennedy

Carolyn Murphy

Jack Perry
Carolyn Riccardi Rosemarie Riley
Paul Ronco
Christiana Rose
Lauri Ryding
Kathy St. Cyr
Margaret Thorne
Elizabeth Vincent


About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | �2011 Norwood Circle of Hope Foundation